• Comcore Universal PM Fiber Fusion Splicer

    ● Proprietary end-face imaging technology

    ● Applicable for complex PM fiber stress structures

    ● Capability of fusing various PM fiber combinations

    ● High precision fiber positioning and angular alignment

    ● Easy operation

    ● Minimum maintenance cost

  • Fused PM Fiber Splitter (Mixer)

    ● Low Excess Loss

    ● High Extinction Ratio

    ● High Power Handling

    ● Available for Slow or Fast Axis Operation

    ● Higher performance than Telcordia GR-1221

  • PM Fiber Optical Polarizer

    ● Stable Extinction Ratio

    ● Low Insertion Loss

    ● Low Back Reflection

    ● Bi-Directional Operation

    ● All-Fiber Construction

  • PM Fiber WDM

    ● Low Excess Loss

    ● High Extinction Ratio

    ● High Power Handling

    ● Available for Slow or Fast Axis Operation

    ● Higher performance than Telcordia GR-1221

  • Plastic Fiber Splitter (Mixer)

    ● Low Insertion Loss

    ● Good Uniformity

    ● High Reliability

    ● Compact Size

  • Fiber Optical Current Sensors

    ● All-fiber structure

    ● Easy to install and transport

    ● Insensitive to shock and vibration

    ● Excellent temperature consistency and long term reliability

    ● Integrated broadband wave plate

  • Fiber Optical Current Sensing Fixed Coils

    ● All-fiber structure

    ● Easy to install and transport

    ● Insensitive to shock and vibration

    ● Excellent temperature consistency and long term reliability

    ● Integrated broadband wave plate

  • Combiners

    ● High Power Coupling Efficiency

    ● Wavelength Insensitive

    ● High Power Handling

    ● Customer Configurations Available

ABOUT

Current Position:Home / About Comcore

Formerly established in 2000 and founded by the world-renowned special Fiber Optical and optical device expert, Comcore Optical Intelligence Technologies Co., Ltd. is now headquartered in Pudong New Area,Comcore Optical Intelligence is mainly engaged in research, development, production and marketing of three major products: ultra-high reliable all fiber components, all fiber optical current sensors (FOCS) and universal PM (PM) fiber fusion splicers. Ultra-high reliable all fiber components are applicable to Fiber Optical communication networks, Fiber Optical amplifiers, high-power fiber lasers, Fiber Optical sensing system; FOCS are applicable to smart power networks, rail transits, electrolytic aluminum industry, pulse current monitoring systems; Universal PM fiber fusion splicers with independent intellectual property rights are applicable to the production of fiber lasers and Fiber Optical sensors. At the same time, Comcore also provides technical training, technical support, equipment leasing and other services.

In 2001, our predecessor was awarded the title of Shanghai High-Tech Enterprise in and passed the ISO9001 Quality System Certification in the same year. Our unique Superfusion™ can ensure the ultra-high reliability of the fused tapered components which are widely used in submarine and transoceanic optical cable communication systems. In April 2004, our company took the lead in developing the automated production system for ultra-high reliable PM fiber couplers, which won high praise from academicians in the appraisal meeting, and various PM fiber couplers produced by this system have been widely used in fiber optic gyroscopes and other sensors since then. In addition, our company has undertaken and completed a number of government research projects, including the National 863 Project.

Since 2010, our company has devoted a great deal of material resources and financial resources to solve the production process problems of current sensing fiber, and in early 2013, our company took the lead in developing and producing new current sensing fibers in the world—Special Spun High-Birefringence Elliptical PM Fibers, and solved the technical problems that plagued the world for 30 years. The most important feature of this process is that current sensing fibers automatically produced by the equipment contain Broadband Fiber Optical Waveplates (which is also called Polarization-Transforming Fiber). And the process can ensure the consistency and long-term stability of FOCS and truly realize the large-scale production of FOCS. In early 2018, our FOCS won the bid for HVDC transmission project of State grid corporation of China (SGCC) and were applied in a number of projects, which means that our FOCS have been widely recognized in the industry.

At the beginning of 2017, aiming at the practical situation of PM fiber fusion splicers, our company successfully developed the Universal PM Fiber Fusion Splicers with own intellectual property. Universal PM fiber fusion splicers have the ability to fuse any special structure Fiber Optical rapidly, and the advantages are highly recognized by the industry experts.

Taking technological innovation as the driving force, making fine businesses, winning by quality and developing cooperatively as the concept, Comcore provides high-quality services for the development of related industries.

Top

• 通用型保偏光纤熔接机

    ● 端面成像技术

    ● 操作简单

    ● 定位精确

    ● 维护成本低

  • 保偏光纤分路器

    ● 低损耗

    ● 高消光比

    ● 高功率

    ● 在快轴和慢轴下均可工作

    ● 高于Telcordia GR-1221标准

  • 保偏光纤起偏器

    ● 低损耗

    ● 高消光比

    ● 高功率

    ● 在快轴和慢轴下均可工作

    ● 高于Telcordia GR-1221标准

  • 保偏光纤波分复用器

    ● 低损耗

    ● 高消光比

    ● 高功率

    ● 在快轴和慢轴下均可工作

    ● 高于Telcordia GR-1221标准

  • 塑料光纤分路器

    ● 低均匀性

    ● 低插入损

    ● 性能可靠稳定

    ● 紧凑的尺寸

  • 全光纤电流传感器

    ● 全光纤结构

    ● 轻便易于运输安装

    ● 冲击和振动不敏感

    ● 长期的温度稳定性

    ● 无需现场校正

  • 全光纤电流传感器光纤环

    ● 全光纤结构

    ● 轻便易于运输安装

    ● 冲击和振动不敏感

    ● 长期的温度稳定性

    ● 无需现场校正

  • 合束器

    ● 高功率耦合效率

    ● 波长不敏感

    ● 高功率处理

    ● 客户自定义配置

ABOUT

关于我们

当前位置:网站首页 / 关于康阔

康阔光智能由世界知名特种光纤与光器件技术专家创立,其前身成立于2000年,目前坐落于上海浦东新区。公司主要从事研究、开发、生产与销售用于各类光纤通信网、光纤放大器、大功率光纤激光器、光纤传感器系统的系列超高可靠全光纤器件;用于智能电网、轨道交通、电解铝工业、脉冲电流监控等系统的系列全光纤电流传感器;用于光纤激光器、光纤传感器生产的、具有自主知识产权的系列通用型保偏光纤熔接机等产品,同时也提供技术培训、技术支持、设备租赁等服务。

公司前身在2001年就获得上海市高新技术企业称号,同年通过了ISO9001的质量体系认证。原创的强熔工艺技术确保了熔融拉锥器件具有极高的可靠性,并被大量用于海底及越洋光缆通信系统。2004年4月,在国内率先成功开发了高可靠保偏光纤耦合器的自动化生产系统,获得了参加鉴定会的二院院士的高度评价,所生产的各类保偏光纤耦合器被大量应用于光纤陀螺等传感器中。另外,由上海康阔公司牵头已先后承担并完成了多个(其中包括国家863重点专项、上海市科委、经委和国家中小企业创新基金)科研项目。

2010年开始,公司投入大量的物力和财力,着力攻关电流传感光纤的生产工艺难题,并于2013年初,在国际上率先成功研发生产出新型电流传感光纤——特种螺旋高双折射保椭圆偏振光纤,解决了困扰全球30年的技术难题。该工艺的最大特点是通过设备自动生产包含宽带光纤波片的电流传感光纤,确保了电流传感器性能的一致性和长期稳定性,真正实现光纤电流传感器的规模化生产。2018年初,公司生产的全光纤电流传感器中标国家电网特高压直流输电工程,并在多个项目中得到应用,这意味着上海康阔的全光纤电流传感器在行业内得到广泛认可。

2017年初,针对国外保偏光纤熔接接垄断国内市场,国内在光纤传感领域大量需求这一核心工具的实际情况,公司开发了完全具有自主知识产权的通用型保偏光纤熔接机,一举打破了国外垄断国内市场30年的状况。该设备具有快速熔接任意结构特种光纤的能力,这是目前国外熔接机所不具备的,其诸多优势已经得到业界专家们的高度认可。

公司将以科技创新为动力,以精立业,以质取胜,以开放、合作、共同发展为理念,为国家和相关行业发展提供优质服务。

Top